Artfinder Group Exhibition, The Netherlands, May 9th - June 4th, 2016

Tiny's Gallery, Lelystad, The Netherlands,
Monday May 9th - June 4th, 2016

Dutch, Belgian & German Artists

d83c24d800b84dccbcbb0edb70f740e9

Vernissage starts at 18:00 h

The exhibtion will be open on Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays 12:00 -15:00 h
+ on citywide open Sunday 29th of May and by appointment with Tiny
tel.: +31626218615


Tinys Galerie

Stationsplein 186
8232VT Lelystad
The Netherlands

ArtFinder Group exhibition:

Tiny de Bruin https://www.artfinder.com/tinydebruin

Boris Novák https://www.artfinder.com/boris-novak

Ulrike Hasenburg https://www.artfinder.com/ulrike-hasenburg

Sonja Zeltner-Müller https://www.artfinder.com/kunstmuellerei

Marie Steffin https://www.artfinder.com/marie-steffin

Elena Sokolova https://www.artfinder.com/elena-sokolova

Ivo Staes https://www.artfinder.com/ivo-staes

Ronald van den Boogaard https://www.artfinder.com/ronald-van-den-boogaard

Hilda Hendriksen https://www.artfinder.com/hilda-hendriksen

Johannis Meijer https://www.artfinder.com/johannis-meijer

Ebba Jahn https://www.artfinder.com/ebbajahn


contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

website: Tinys Galerie Facebook


Please visit list of sellected > past exhibitions